This is the List of Goal Suicide at the 2018 World Cup Potentially Potential to Break the Record

This is the Goal List of Suicide at the 2018 World CupA record was created in the 2018 World Cup on the first match day after five goals in a 17-match suicide that has been undertaken.

The 2018 suicide note in Russia has equaled the 2014 World Cup event in its entirety or just one of the 1998 World Cups that scored the most goals in suicide.
The first goalscorer in the 2018 World Cup was Aziz Bouhaddouz. Morocco striker who entered as a substitute instead scored his own goal in the fight against Iran. Goal Bouhaddouz at once to ensure the defeat of Morocco 0-1. Bouhaddouz was recorded as the deadliest goal of suicide in the game in normal time.

While the second goal that occurred in Russia’s Russian defender Aziz Behich, when facing France. For business suicide goals, Les Bleus recorded as the team that most benefited. Listed there are five goals of suicide that counted into France goals in the World Cup.
Oghenekaro Etebo added to the list of suicide scorers after breaking into his fellow goalkeeper Francis Uzoho in a Nigerian match against Croatia.

Two matches that took place June 19 local time resulted in two goals to kill themselves. Goals in the match between Poland and Senegal opened Thiago Cionek. While Ahmed Fathi became the first goalscorer in the match between Russia and Egypt. Captain The Pharaoh was the 43rd goalscorer in the World Cup.
All teams who suffered an own goal in the 2018 World Cup defeat.

Goals of suicide often occur in the group phase. Of the 43 goals that occurred in the World Cup, 36 of them created in the group stage.
Famous players like Marcelo, Carles Puyol and Sinisa Mihajlovic have recorded an own goal making suicide when performing in the world’s largest interstate soccer tournament.

The list of suicide scorers at the 2018 World Cup:

Aziz Bouhaddouz (Morocco) / Morocco 0-1 Iran / June 15, 2018
Aziz Behich (Australia) / France 2-1 Australia / 16 June 2018
Oghenekaro Etebo (Nigeria) / Croatia 2-0 Nigeria / June 17, 2018
Thiago Cionek (Poland) / Poland 1-2 Senegal / June 19, 2018
Ahmed Fathi (Egypt) / Russia 3-1 Egypt / June 20, 2018